Epitimia Unleash New Album

Epitimia Unleash New Album

Out now is the brand new offering from Russian atmospheric metal band Epitimia.

The new album titled ‘Thread’ has been coming for some time, and it marks the band’s fifth recorded long player. With German record label, Naturmacht Productions , providing a home for the new album by Epitimia, the five tracks presented here shows the band reaching new heights with their mixture of folk acoustic rock and metal influences.

Track listing

1. Introdcution

2. Downfall

3. Infirmity

4. Vale of Tears

5. The Tree

The album ‘Thread’ is out now on Naturmacht productions

Back To Top