Muddy Moonshine Out With Debut Album

Muddy Moonshine Out With Debut Album

Having received its official release at the end of last year, Finnish southern rockers, Muddy Moonshine, see their debut album ‘Muddy & Wild’ issued to the general public.

With Finland not being too familiar with such southern rock sounds, Muddy Moonshine aim to make a positive impact with their 11-track debut album ‘Muddy & Wild’ via Secret Entertainment.

With the band consisting of Aleksi Ahokas (vocals), Jarmo Ikala (guitars/slide), Jonne Roth (guitars), Kim Sandström (bass), Saku Manninen (drums) and Stefan Granroth (guitars), Muddy Moonshine is likely to promote their goods further in 2017.

In addition to the album release, the track ‘This Town Of Mine’, taken from ‘Muddy & Wild’, can be viewed right here at Famous Last Words (FLW):


The album ‘Muddy & Wild’ is out now on Secret Entertainment

Back To Top