New Album Coming From Brant Bjork

New Album Coming From Brant Bjork

After the success of his previous solo work, ‘Mankind Woman’, which was his thirteenth record, Brant Bjork is imminent with a brand new long player titled ‘Jacoozzi’.

One of the facts regarding the new album ‘Jacoozzi’ from Brant Bjork is that the recordings for this forthcoming album were actually recorded on tape back in 2010 during a jam session. With these tracks never making it to any of Brant Bjork’s albums to date, then 2019 is the year that will see these tracks released to the public at large.

Track listing for the album ‘Jacoozzi’

1. Can’t Out Run The Sun
2. Guerrilla Funk
3. Mexico City Blues
4. Five Hundred Thousand Dollars
5. Black & White Wonderland
6. Oui
7. Mixed Nuts
8. Lost In Race
9. Polarized
10. Do You Love Your World?

The new album ‘Jacoozzi’ will be released via Heavy Psych Sounds on 5th April this year.

Back To Top