You Blew It!

New EP And North American Tour

Florida based You Blew It! Is set with a new EP scheduled for release January 27th 2015 on Jade Tree. The EP is called Pioneer of Nothing and contains three tracks.

In conjunction with this forthcoming EP release, You Blew It! will be touring throughout North America, with support coming from Tiny Moving Parts, Rozwell Kid and Sorority Noise. The tour begins January 29th and will run for five weeks. Tickets for all shows are on-sale now at

North American Tour

Back To Top