Infinity Broke

Jamie Hutchings returns with new band and album

Jamie Hutchings makes a welcome return with a brand new band under the moniker Infinity Broke that includes his brother Scott Hutchings, long-term bassist Reuben Wills and former Bluebottle Kiss member Jared Harrison. In addition to this new line up is the release of the brand new album ‘River Mirrors’ produced by Jamie Hutchings and engineered by Chris Colquhoun and recorded in a former shearing shed somewhere in the middle of the NSW countryside Australia.

In support of the album ‘River Mirrors’, Infinity Broke will be heading out on tour with dates starting on the 7th May and concluding 24th May at various venues in Australia. To find out more head to the band’s website at or alternatively visit

The following video was the first single to be taken from ‘River Mirrors’ entitled ‘Swing A Kitten’.

Back To Top